Date:Posted By:Comments:9 Comments


  1. Kadal

    Testify by P.O.D. - CD () for $ from vermotideslyanatacharvajibepa.xyzinfo Heavy Metal Entertainment Weekly: '[W]hen the darkly inspirational rap-rockers morph into reggae-rockers, they become their own men.' - Order by Phone /5(91).
  2. Arashigor

    P.O.D. Payable on Death (stylized as P.O.D.) is an American nu metal band formed in The band's line-up consists of vocalist Sonny Sandoval, drummer .
  3. Faelkree

    Other songs call for sincerity (“Let You Down”), expose man’s sinful nature (“Say Hello”), determine to outlast pain (“Goodbye for Now”) and borrow apocalyptic imagery from the book of Revelation (“Mark My Words”). “Teachers” describes dying to self and being refined for godly service.
  4. Mitilar

    Jan 24,  · View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of Testify on Discogs. Label: Atlantic - • Format: CD Album CD All Media Limited Edition • Country: US • /5(7).
  5. Nekree

    Testify - P.O.D. 01 Roots In Stereo,02 Lights Out,03 If You Could See Me Now,04 Goodbye For Now,05 Sounds Like War,06 On The Grind,07 This Time,08 Mistakes & Glories,09 Let You Down,10 Teachers,11 Strength Of My Life,12 Say Hello,13 Mark My Words,14 Generation,15 Bridge to burn,16 Will you,17 Every time I die,18 New wave,, ouvir musicas gospel P.O.D.
  6. Saran

    Let You Down: Testify (Limited Edition) [CD 1] let you down: Let You Down: Testify: Let You Down (Artist Commentary) Beyond Testify (Limited Edition Bonus) Let You Down Commentary: Testify (Limited Edition) [CD 2] Lie Down: Lie Down: Lie Down: The Fundamental Elements of Southtown: Lie Down: The Best Of P.O.D. Lie Down: Lie Down: The.
  7. Faelar

    P.O.D. Rocks!!!!! P.O.D.s new album Testify is an absolute masterpiece! Theres reggae, metal, hip hop, jazzy syle guitar rifts, all skillfully delivered- and get this- every song is 5/5(2).
  8. Nerg

    Testify is the sixth studio album by American Christian rock band vermotideslyanatacharvajibepa.xyzinfo was originally set for a December release but finally slated for January 24, by Atlantic vermotideslyanatacharvajibepa.xyzinfo is P.O.D.'s first major-label album not produced by Howard vermotideslyanatacharvajibepa.xyzinfo was also their last album with Jason Truby on guitar, before he left the band in December
  9. Vudokree

    Let You Down by P.O.D. song meaning, lyric interpretation, video and chart position Album: Testify "We know a couple of people that had attempted suicide in the time that we were working on this album. One was successful, one wasn't. It's a plea to people that are feeling so lost. You mean so much more, not only to the people that love.

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *