Date:Posted By:Comments:8 Comments


  1. Mikasar

    ‘Aladdin Sane (?)’ The follow-up to the hugely successful Ziggy Stardust album, Aladdin Sane found David Bowie experimenting with a range of new musical styles, and reflected his experiences while touring in America and Europe. It was almost like a treading-water album.
  2. Akile

    / BROWSE BY ALBUM / Aladdin Sane; Sort By. Sort By Aladdin Sane T-Shirt $; David Bowie Playing Cards $ $; David Bowie Aladdin Sane Tin Sign $; Aladdin Sane Hoodie $ - $; David Bowie Aladdin Sane ( Gram Vinyl) LP $; Double Deck Playing Card and Dice Set $; David Bowie Aladdin Sane CD $; Aladdin.
  3. Malrajas

    David Live is the first official live album by English musician David Bowie, originally released by RCA Records in The album was recorded in July of that year, on the initial leg of Bowie's Diamond Dogs Tour, at the Tower Theater in Upper Darby, PA, a suburb of vermotideslyanatacharvajibepa.xyzinfo second leg, a more soul-oriented affair following recording sessions in Philadelphia for the bulk of Young.
  4. Voodooramar

    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of Aladdin Sane on Discogs. Label: RCA Victor - PL • Format: Vinyl LP, Album • Country: Portugal • /5(8).
  5. Karn

    Aladdin Sane. Design/Artwork: Brian Duffy, Celia Philo, Philip Castle Photography: Brian Duffy Released: April Label: RCA Producers: Ken Scott, David Bowie.
  6. Vokasa

    Sep 30,  · Initial copies included a David Bowie Fan Club application card. The record label has the following in brackets for the tracks being the locations where the songs were composed: A1 Watch That Man (New York) A2 Aladdin Sane (?) (R.H.M.S. "Ellinis") A3 Drive-In Saturday (Seattle - Phoenix) A4 Panic In Detroit (Detroit)/5().
  7. Akigul

    " Aladdin Sane (––?) " is a song by David Bowie, the title track from his album Aladdin Sane.
  8. Kajas

    Aladdin Sane takes what was great from the last few David Bowie records, adds some new jazz elements, goes all-out rock, and delivers an album of bangers. The lyrical content isn't AS engaging as the past few albums but the sound rocks out.

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *