Date:Posted By:Comments:8 Comments


  1. Kesar

    This album ROCKS! It's far better than Load. This should've been the album after 's Metallica. It starts strong. Devil's Dance instantly became my new favorite Metallica song. The Unforgiven II slows the energy down after the third track. Although not as classic as the original, it's still enjoyable and has some nice vocals/5().
  2. Vill

    Reload is the seventh studio album by American heavy metal band Metallica, released on November 18, via Elektra Records. The album is a follow-up to Load, released the previous year, and Metallica's last studio album to feature bassist Jason Newsted. Reload debuted at number one on the Billboard , selling , copies in its first week.
  3. Aralkis

    Metallica - Reload () Album Photo by Harpy. Format: CD. Metallica Album Photos.
  4. Arashilrajas

    ReLoad was released on November 18, through Elektra Records. It is a sequel or counterpart to the band's previous album, Load, and also the final Metallica album of the 20th century. ReLoad debuted #1 on the Billboard , selling , copies in its first week. Only six of the thirteen songs have ever been played live.
  5. Vudotaur

    Reload, an Album by Metallica. Released 18 November on Elektra (catalog no. ; CD). Genres: Hard Rock, Heavy Metal. Featured peformers: James Hetfield (rhythm guitar, lead vocals, producer, aka_text lyrics role_id aka_text, aka_text music role_id aka_text), Lars Ulrich (drums, percussion, producer, aka_text music role_id aka_text), Kirk Hammett (lead guitar), .
  6. Kagajinn

    Pick any 12 songs from Load and Reload and arrange them into one album. 16 comments. share. save hide report. 70% Upvoted. This thread is archived I guess I would get rid of Bad Seed and Low Man's Lyric (even though I love those songs). like most of the songs I picked. Anyway, I think a long opening song would suit a Metallica album.
  7. Samur

    Album Reload. Bad Seed Lyrics [Intro] Yeah Yeah Yeah Yeah On a bad seed On a bad seed Ahh choking [Verse 2] Let on, load off This is one of the songs off of Reload that Metallica has only.
  8. Fegis

    Bad seed (Seme cattivo) è la traccia numero otto del settimo album dei Metallica, Reload, pubblicato il 18 novembre del Formazione dei Metallica () James Hetfield – voce, chitarra.

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *