Date:Posted By:Comments:9 Comments


  1. Fenridal

    Nusrat Fateh Ali Khan & Michael Brook - Night Song Night Song is the third in a series of vinyl re-issues of classic albums by Nusrat Fateh Ali Khan, following Mustt Mustt and Shahen Shah in The LP will also come with a digital download of the album that includes the previously unavailable R+D Division Remix of ‘Sweet Pain’.
  2. Dabar

    Nusrat Fateh Ali Khan (نصرت فتح علی خان) My Heart My Life lyrics: My Heart My Life / tu mera dil, tu meri jaan naanejaan mehrban / tu me.
  3. Vulmaran

    Find album reviews, stream songs, credits and award information for Mustt Mustt - Nusrat Fateh Ali Khan on AllMusic - - When the Ayatollah Ruhollah Khomehni banned all.
  4. Kazragore

    Discover releases, reviews, track listings, recommendations, and more about Nusrat Fateh Ali Khan & Michael Brook - Night Song at Discogs. Complete your Nusrat Fateh Ali Khan & Michael Brook .
  5. Daktilar

    Aug 13,  · Questo disco, pubblicato dalla Real World nel , vede la collaborazione tra il grande Nusrat (di cui abbiamo già parlato), ed il chitarrista e produttore.
  6. Nalkis

    Jul 26,  · Lyrics for My Heart, My Life by Nusrat Fateh Ali Khan feat. Michael Brook. How do I begin to say Words are not enough to show you how I really feel And how the night.
  7. Nibar

    Nusrat Fateh Ali Khan & Micheal Brook - My Heart, My Life by Real World Records published on TZ "Night Song" is part of series 2 of the Real World Gold re-issued albums - .
  8. Fele

    Canadian guitarist Michael Brook worked with Nusrat to create the crossover hit Mustt Mustt, and the release was hailed internationally and credited with leading Pakistani youth to discover Sufi religious music, vermotideslyanatacharvajibepa.xyzinfo follow-up project helped establish something of a tradition for Real World crossover projects. The genre features dreamy, atmospheric keyboards and guitars, simple 9/
  9. Milkis

    Label: Sonic Enterprises - SONIC CD • Format: CD Album • Country: Pakistan • Genre: Folk, World, & Country • Michael Brook & Nusrat Fateh Ali Khan - Night Songs Remix (Volume 21) (, CD) | Discogs5/5(1).

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *