Date:Posted By:Comments:8 Comments


  1. Volar

    They also released a DVD and a double live album from their last concert in one of the most famous venues in Lisbon: the Coliseu dos Recreios. “Sing Me Something New” () was the title of David Fonseca’s debut album as a solo artist, playing nearly all instruments and exploring his composer and performer sides more than ever.
  2. Meztikus

    Get the David Fonseca Setlist of the concert at Coliseu do Porto, Oporto, Portugal on November 16, and other David Fonseca Setlists for free on vermotideslyanatacharvajibepa.xyzinfo! Coliseu Dreams in Colour Live 1. Our Hearts Will Beat as One 1. stats. Complete Album stats. Last updated: 15 Jan.
  3. Voodoorr

    Jan 01,  · Our Hearts Will Beat As One II - Live, a song by David Fonseca on Spotify We and our partners use cookies to personalize your experience, to show you ads based on your interests, and for measurement and analytics vermotideslyanatacharvajibepa.xyzinfo Duration: 4 min.
  4. Nigal

    Our Hearts Will Beat As One David Fonseca. Top David Fonseca Lyrics It Shall Pass Sing Me Something New U Make Me Believe The 80's Now That I Am You My Sunshine And My Rain You And I Do You Really Believe That Love Will Keep You From Getting Hurt Someone That Cannot Love Summer Will Bring You Over.
  5. Dalabar

    David Fonseca (Marrazes, Leiria, 14 de Junho de ) é um músico, cantor e compositor portuguêvermotideslyanatacharvajibepa.xyzinfoém se dedica à fotografia. Reconhecido inicialmente como membro dos Silence 4 e, desde , como um artista a solo. Além de escrever a maioria das suas canções, também é responsável pelo design gráfico das capas dos seus álbuns e pela direção de arte dos seus videoclips.
  6. Vusho

    David Fonseca: Our Hearts Will Beat As One (Album) David Fonseca: Coliseu Dreams In Colour Live (Album) 2 バージョン: Universal Music Portugal: Portugal: このバージョンを出品: 2 バージョン David Fonseca: Live In Lisbon.
  7. Samulabar

    Oct 01,  · Check out Our Hearts Will Beat As One by David Fonseca on Amazon Music. Stream ad-free or purchase CD's and MP3s now on vermotideslyanatacharvajibepa.xyzinfo
  8. Arashilkree

    David Fonseca chronology; Sing Me Something New () Our Hearts Will Beat As One () Dreams In Colour () Our Hearts Will Beat As One is the second solo album by Portuguese pop rock singer David Fonseca. It was released in Portugal in October

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *