Date:Posted By:Comments:9 Comments


  1. Mikaramar

    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of Feed The Breed on Discogs. Label: GMM Records - GMM • Format: CD Album • Country: US • Genre: Rock • Style: Punk, Oi Oxymoron - Feed The Breed (CD) | Discogs.
  2. Nahn

    out of 5 stars "Feed the Breed" is an instant street punk classic Reviewed in the United States on May 10, It's been five years since Germany-based Oxymoron has released a full length album, and this one (their third) definitely makes the wait worthwhile/5(3).
  3. Melkree

    LP; 7" Stock Status Hide Out of Stock Items; Home; Oxymoron; Tweet. Oxymoron. Sign-up for news alerts for this artist Sort By: recommends. View: listing image. Page: of; Album Title Album Artist Released Format Price / Buy.
  4. Shakale

    Records originally released the album on vinyl in May , and re-released it on CD in the United States in February Following the release of Fuck The Nineties—Here’s Our Noize, which received great underground reviews, Oxymoron began to tour across Germany as well as in Europe.
  5. Nikolrajas

    Album Highlights. Oxymoron. Best Before Oxymoron. Feed the Breed. Find Oxymoron bio, music, credits, awards, & streaming links on AllMusic - Oxymoron began in .
  6. Sagrel

    Oxymoron lyrics - Find all lyrics for songs such as 21St Century, Strike, Mohican Tunes at vermotideslyanatacharvajibepa.xyzinfo
  7. Mulrajas

    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of Oxymoron on Discogs. Label: Top Dawg Entertainment - ,Interscope Records - • Format: 2x, Vinyl LP, Album • Country: Europe • Genre: Hip Hop • Style: Gangsta, Hardcore Hip-Hop, Thug Rap.
  8. Zololabar

    Oxymoron discography and songs: Music profile for Oxymoron, formed Genres: Oi!, Punk Rock. Albums include Fuck the 90's Here's Our Noize!, The Pack Is Back, and Best Before
  9. Faekus

    Buy a CD or Vinyl record and get 90 days free Amazon Music Unlimited With the purchase of a CD or Vinyl record dispatched from and sold by Amazon, you get 90 days free access to the Amazon Music Unlimited Individual plan. After your purchase, you will receive an email with further information. Terms and Conditions apply. Learn more/5().

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *