Date:Posted By:Comments:8 Comments


  1. Faekazahn

    Jul 27,  · Found about 20 sleeveless promo copy's at a bootsale in the early 90s. Gave most away but kept a couple back. The vinyl has a black and white label Casablanca design and states promotional copy under Greg Perry and title the NBLP matrix is just scratched in, also the recording is in mono so I think this may have been booted here in the UK/5(63).
  2. Kigis

    7" Single on 45cat: Greg Perry - I'll Be Comin' Back / Love Is Magic - Casablanca - Australia - NB
  3. Dahn

    I'll be frank. I spent $26US for this album as an import and took a risk by buying it. I've searched for the artist who performed "Come on Down" for 30 years. I first heard "Come on Down" my Senior Year of High School () and the song just struck me with the Lyrics first, then the music/5(8).
  4. Kazracage

    May 25,  · GREG PERRY - I'LL BE COMING BACK - Duration: SoulConnection 5, views. GREG PERRY Come on down (get your head out of the clouds) - .
  5. Niktilar

    GREG PERRY - i'll be comin' back / same 45 rpm single - vermotideslyanatacharvajibepa.xyzinfo Music. Skip to main content. Try Prime Hello, Sign in Account & Lists Sign in Account & Lists Orders Try Prime Cart. CDs & Vinyl Go Search Today's Deals Best Sellers Customer Service Find.
  6. Dazshura

    Greg Perry A: Come On Down (Get Your Head Out Of The Clouds) B: Variety Is The Spice Of Life: Casablanca USA: NB Feb 7" 3: Greg Perry A: Come On Down (Get Your Head Out Of The Clouds) B: Come On Down (Get Your Head Out Of The Clouds) Casablanca USA: NB Feb Promo Only 7" 1: Greg Perry A: I'll Be Comin' Back B: I'll.
  7. Dosar

    Discover releases, reviews, credits, songs, and more about Greg Perry - I'll Be Comin Back at Discogs. Complete your Greg Perry collection/5(11).
  8. Fezahn

    Greg Perry - I'll Be Comin' Back / I'll Be Comin' Back - Casablanca - USA () Previous on Label. Lists. Casablanca Singles Discography (September - January ) - Records - List by ajtharp. Live Music: Vinyl Albums: 78 RPM: CD Albums: CD Singles: 7.

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *