Date:Posted By:Comments:9 Comments


  1. Brat

    Top R&B/Hip-Hop Albums Top Rap Albums Independent Albums Heatseekers Albums; Don't Mess wit Texas Changin' Lanes. Released: November 25, ; Label: Commission Muzic — — — — — The Album B4 the Album (3 Disc Set) Lil`Keke's Greatest Verses (Mixed by DJ LL & Desdem DJ's) The Cost of Living.
  2. Vogul

    Lil' Keke proved himself to be one of the Houston collective's strongest artists, strongly himself with the city's underground rap don of the south. Not only by appearing on countless "Screwed" DJ mixes but also a seemingly endless number of other albums to come out of the South, he also became one of Houston's most visible rappers, releasing.
  3. Faejin

    LIL KEKE lyrics and albums. The newest lyrics from LIL KEKE organised by album. 11 albums, 84 lyrics, including 'Chunk Up The Deuce', 'I\'m A G', 'I Ain\'t Gonna Lie'.
  4. Julmaran

    We coming, we coming back We coming back, putting hits on the rack Moving bricks of crack, because it's like that uh [Lil' Keke] Tighten up your defense, for the fourth quarter Ain't no games being played, we done got smarter Every inch every yard, cause it count from here CMG on the move, baby have no fear We gon take it to the max, cause it's.
  5. Jubei

    Changin' Lanes is the eighth solo studio album by Houston hip hop rapper Lil Keke. It is his first double disc - the second is screwed and chopped - with 29 tracks. It was released on November 25, under Commission Music. Guest appearances include Z-Ro, 8Ball & MJG, Paul Wall, Slim Thug, Lil Flip, Big Hawk, Papa Reu, and more.
  6. Kelrajas

    Find album reviews, stream songs, credits and award information for Changin' Lanes - Lil' Keke on AllMusic - Find album reviews, stream songs, credits and award information for Changin' Lanes - Lil' Keke on AllMusic - We Coming Back. Lil' Keke. Spotify Amazon: 7.
  7. Arak

    The first disc has 11 songs and 15 tracks, all the songs are worth listening to, 7 are good and 4 are average, the only ones worth skipping are the skits. Guests are on 4 of the songs and they're all form the H-Town. The production is good throughout Disc 1, and it is probably his best disc since his classic debut "Don't Mess Wit Texas"/5(4).
  8. Faebar

    out of 5 stars Lil Keke - bout ready to blow again - check out Devin the Dude's latest Reviewed in the United States on April 18, if you love Keke, check out his homie Devin the Dude Smoke Sessions, Vol. 1 - track 3 getting high is something to smoke to - whoah - this is the first album of Devin's to hit the Billboard Charts - Congrats/5(4).
  9. Kalrajas

    Lil Keke - Changin' Lanes ( Kbps) 2 When We Ride feat Z-Ro 3 Pimp Tha Pen III feat DJ Screw, Slim Thug 4 Do You Wanna Ride, Part 2 5 Skit 6 We Comin' Back 7 Feel Good Don't It 8 Ready 2 Rock 9 Gangstas 10 Commercial 11 Never Gone Give Up 12 Get Paid 13 Bounce and Turn (Remix) Lil Keke - The Album B4 the Album () Lil Keke.

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *