Date:Posted By:Comments:9 Comments


  1. Faulkree

    Clean Your Clock track listing: 1. Start 2. Live Intro 3. Bomber 4. Stay Clean 5. Metropolis 6. When the Sky Comes Looking for You 7. Over the Top 8. Guitar Solo 9. The Chase Is Better Than the Catch Lost Woman Blues Rock It Orgasmatron Doctor Rock Pt 1 Drum Solo Doctor Rock Pt 2 – Just ‘Cos You Got the Power
  2. Jugrel

    Apr 23,  · Clean Your Clock, an Album by Motörhead. Released 10 June on UDR (catalog no. UDRP04; CD). Genres: Heavy Metal, Hard Rock. Featured peformers: Lemmy (vocals, bass), Phil Campbell (guitar), Mikkey Dee (drums), Cameron Webb (producer), Sergio Chavez (aka_text {mix engineer} role_id aka_text), Andrew Alekel (mastering)/5(2).
  3. Balkis

    Apr 01,  · A box set of Clean Your Clock will contain the colored double vinyl in gatefold with pop-up art and the CD/DVD of the shows, all encased with a Motörhead .
  4. Jubar

    Motörhead‘s 21st studio album – the enormous and prophetic Aftershock delivered a crushing statement that was right on the spot. Now, with the release of the „Aftershock – Tour Edition“, one can sit back and watch Motörhead marching from the dust storm to deliver a bonus live CD which resolutely illustrates their return to form/5(67).
  5. Gotaxe

    Jun 25,  · View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Box Set release of Clean Your Clock on Discogs. Label: UDR - UDRP75,Motörhead Music - UDRP75 • Format: Box Set 2x, Vinyl LP, Album GreyCD Album DVD DVD-Video Blu-ray • Country: Europe • Genre: Rock • Style: Rock & Roll/5(75).
  6. Toramar

    CD: 1 Bomber 2 Stay Clean 3 Metropolis 4 When The Sky Comes Looking For You 5 Over The Top 6 Guitar Solo 7 The Chase Is Better Than The Catch 8 Lost Woman Blues 9 Rock It 10 Orgasmatron 11 Doctor Rock 12 Just 'Cos You Got The Power 13 No Class 14 Ace Of Spades 15 Whorehouse Blues 16 Overkill. DVD: 1. Start 2. Live Intro 3. Bomber 4. Stay Clean.
  7. Zulusho

    Guitar Solo [Clean Your Clock] Clean Your Clock was Motörhead’s thirteenth, and last, live album. “Clean Your Clock” Q&A. Album Credits. Producer Cameron Webb.
  8. Akinobar

    Sacrifice is the twelfth studio album by the band Motörhead, released on 27 March , on Steamhammer (a subsidiary of SPV GmbH) their first for the vermotideslyanatacharvajibepa.xyzinfo was also the start of the distribution collaboration with CMC International in North America and certain territories.. It is the second, and last, album to feature the four-man lineup of Lemmy, Phil "Zööm" Campbell, Würzel, and.
  9. Nikokora

    Final Motörhead Live Album Recorded on November , at the Zenith in Munich, Germany! Clean Your Clock is the natural sound of one of rock'n'roll's mightiest, Guitar Solo 7. The Chase Is Better Than the Catch 8. Lost Woman Blues 9. Rock It .

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *